Jun 7
Webinar

June Interest Groups Roadshow

06/07/22 7:00am to 8:00am

Interested in making new friends, seeing some old ones, and getting out of your comfort zone? This is the Interest Group ROAD SHOW for you. Join the CPCU Interest Groups on June 7th to network and learn from our international CPCU friends and learn about the insurance markets in Japan, India and Bermuda. This is a FREE EVENT (other than your sleep time, of course). 

Click here for the flyer and link to register.  

Date: June 7, 2022 
Time: 4 AM PT | 5 AM MT | 6 AM CT| 7 AM ET 
International Time Converter 
Panelists: 
@Shannon Totten
@Hirotatsu Teraoka
@Rajneesh Upreti

Thanks to all the Road Show Crew for making this AWESOME event a reality! Share the attached flyer with your networks. EVERYONE is invited. We want to FILL the room!​ #WeAreTheCPCUSociety​​​

 

Event Materials

Presentations