Committee Contacts

  • Chapter Governor - Northeast Region: Jennifer Witherby
  • Circle of Excellence: Lisa Burns and Matthew Cross
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: Belinda Rogers; Shannon Travis
  • Education / Speakers: Adam Groves
  • Ethics:  Brian Ziroli; Libby Gorman; Karen Miller; Lindsay Filley; Cindy Kerchoff 
  • Events & Programs:  Lizzette Cruz and Lisa Burns
  • Good Works:  Lindsay Filley and Cindy Kerchoff
  • I-Day:  Rebecca Sank and Mary Jo Zimmer
  • Membership:  Judy Ward; Robert Majczyk; Jeannette Cook
  • New Designee & Candidate - Recruitment and Development: Tiffany Vercillo, Denise Shaw, Tom Schumacher 
  • Nomination Committee:  Karen Miller
  • Scholarship / Fundraising: Lindsay Filley; Michelle Patalon
  • Social Media Communications:  Suman Pallerla
  • Website Communications:  Kim Caravaglia and Suman Pallerla

Click here to see a brief description of each committee. Members can contact a committee member through our chapter email to share your ideas or interest in volunteering!