2019 Chapter Leaders

Board member

Rebecca Sank, CPCU

Contact: Rebecca.Sank@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Michael A. Baker, CPCU, CRM, CIC, AU, AIS, AINS, MBA

Contact: Michael.Baker_CU@erieinsurance.com

Board Member

Molly Hess, CIC, CPCU, API, AAM, AIS, ACS

Contact: Molly.Hess@erieinsurance.com

Board Member

Brian Ziroli, CPCU

Contact: Brian.Ziroli@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Deborah Piotrowski, CPCU, AFSB, AIC, AINS, AIS, CIC, SCLA

Contact: Deborah.Piotrowski@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Kim Caravaglia, CPCU, CIC, API

Contact: Kimberly.Caravaglia@erieinsurance.com

Board Member

Michelle Patalon, CPCU, AU-M, AIM, AIS, ACS, AINS

Contact: Michelle.Patalon@erieinsurance.com