2017 Chapter Leaders

Board member

MaryAnn Blatt, CPCU, CLU, AINS, AIS, API

Contact: Maryann.Blatt@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Ann Carlin, CPCU, AIC, AIS,ACS, AAM

Contact: Ann.Carlin@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Deborah Piotrowski, CPCU, AFSB, AIC, AINS, AIS, CIC, SCLA

Contact: Deborah.Piotrowski@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Michael A. Baker, CPCU, CRM, CIC, AU, AIS, AINS, MBA

Contact: Michael.Baker_CU@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Rebecca Sank, CPCU

Contact: Rebecca.Sank@erieinsurance.com

Board member

Kim Caravaglia, CPCU, CIC, API

Contact: Kimberly.Caravaglia@erieinsurance.com

Board member

David S. Russo, MBA, CIC, CPCU, CCL, ARe, API, AIM, AIS, ACS

Contact: David.Russo@erieinsurance.com